We use Fair-trade ingredients wherever possible. All our products are gluten and salt free, contain no artificial colours or flavours and are suitable for vegetarians and coeliacs.
Simply because they are delicious, our tablet range does include nuts, at present only cashews and hazelnuts. The presence of nuts is always clearly marked, and we are particularly attentive to avoid cross-contamination, even between nuts.
We have developed more than 30 varieties. If there is flavour you know we produce but is not included in this month’s selection, please just mention it under Special Requirements and we will make up a batch for you.
If you want a flavour you know we produce but is not listed please let us know at firstname.lastname@example.org and we’ll tell you when we can make it.